EAST VS WEST

EAST VS WESTPaul Pierce is a hero, and Kobe Bryant should buy his wife another giant ring. I love Jon. He’s a brilliant director, but why does he have to be a Lakers fan? He flew in to Boston on the night of game 2 in the Celtics/Lakers series, so we watched it together. My father said he needed to apologize to Paul for calling him a baby, in order to be allowed in their basement to watch the game on their giant TV. Jon didn’t apologize, but I guess he got away with it because my parents feel bad that I’ve been such a loser for two year, bumming off them and living at home trying to raise the money for the film. If Jon’s upset over the Celts beating the Lakers, it could throw off his humor and we could fail miserably at making our film and both end up working at video stores…if they existed anymore. So, my parents probably decided they had to let him in the basement, for the good of my future. If Kobe is such a great guy, why didn’t he step up to finance the film? Huh Jon???

-Andrea

One response to “EAST VS WEST

  1. cookiesncreammovie

    Well I’d have to disagree. I think that Jon’s choice of which team he loves and roots for is simply an explanation for why he is such a brilliant director.
    đŸ˜‰

    A, if you don’t quit the jibs at Kobe, I’ll hunt you down and you’ll have to change the name of the film to “We Got The Beat Down.”

Leave a Reply

