I finalized more locations.

Today I finalized more locations with the production designers. I also got the script to a point where it won’t be changing much at all – although I will be changing it. That’s just how it works. Andrea won’t want me to change it but I can’t help it. Actually before I go to bed tonight I think I’ll spend some time working on the script, trying to cut it down by a couple pages.

One response to “I finalized more locations.

  1. what might some of these locations be? I must know!

Leave a Reply

