Lakers win!!!

I know. This is hard for me. I want the Celtics to win because there are many people I love out here in MA that want them to win, and quite frankly, their lively hood seams to depend on it, but I am a Lakers fan. I want them to beat the Celtics down to a tiny bubble of a team. The Celtics do seem to be a stronger team though. Remember Celtic fans… what ever victories you get, you are getting them against a Laker team that is missing one of their big three, Andrew Bynum. Imagine having the Celtics play without Pierce, Allen, or Garnet, although… many would argue that Garnet hasn’t really been there anyway.

One response to “Lakers win!!!

  1. Laker Fans Defend Their Honor!

    http://sethandray.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

