NEW YORK POST: I LIKE MICHAEL

NYPOST LIKES WE GOT THE BEAT’S MICHAEL COPON.

NEW YORK POST POPWRAP: “Michael Copon…Ben Barnes …I like Michael for this because he resembles Taylor and I didn’t particularly think Ben was all that great as Prince Caspian. His accent bothered me and I didn’t believe him as anything but a Pantene Pro-V spokeperson.”

NYPOST LIKES MICHAEL

NYPOST LIKES MICHAEL

http://blogs.nypost.com/popwrap/archives/2008/12/recasting_twili.html

We know firsthand that Michael Copon is a great actor and very dedicated to his craft. SO WE LIKE MICHAEL TOO!!

3 responses to “NEW YORK POST: I LIKE MICHAEL

  1. Yeah Michael! Go get that role baby! You deserve it.

  2. Go go Michael!! You’re perfect for the role dude!

  3. Hey,

    I was just surfing the web and I came across this page. I really liked the info, keep up the good work.

    Peace

Leave a Reply

